Mondial Spa & Beauté 2015

From February 28 to March 2, 2015 | Grande Halle de la Villette – Paris

  • 00days
  • 00days
  • 00days
  • 00days

Why should you visit Mondial Spa & Beauté?

The 10th Mondial Spa & Beauté 2015 will be held on Saturday, 28 February, Sunday 1 and Monday 2 March 2015 at the Grande Halle de la Villette. A prestigious, internationally renowned trade show with international exhibitors and visitors.

Launched in 2006, Mondial Spa & Beauté has become the trade show of choice for experts in the wellness, make-up, nail extensions and Spa sectors, in France and internationally. Its goal for 2015: anticipate and respond to the growing demand to showcase the latest market trends.

More than 200 exhibitors and 400 brands including the top French and international specialists will be there! More than 15,000 visitors are expected. This new event promises to be both ambitious and highly successful, thanks to its high quality programme, packed with interest, which already looks as though it will bring plenty of success for its participants!

Cosmetics industry professionals and market players, the 2015 Mondial Spa & Beauté should definitely not to be missed! It’s the place to be!

Mondial Spa & Beauté 2015

Du 28 février au 2 mars 2015 |Grande Halle de la Villette – Paris

  • 00days
  • 00days
  • 00days
  • 00days

Pourquoi visiter le Mondial Spa et Beauté ?

La 10ème édition du Mondial Spa & Beauté 2015 se tiendra les samedi 28 février, dimanche 1er et lundi 2 mars 2015 à la Grande Halle de la Villette. Un salon prestigieux de renommée mondiale avec des exposants et des visiteurs Internationaux.

Crée en 2006, Le Mondial Spa & Beauté est devenu LA référence incontournable pour les experts du bien-être, du make-up, de la prothèse ongulaire et du Spa, en France et à l’étranger. Son objectif pour 2015 : anticiper et répondre à la demande évolutive des tendances du marché.

Plus de 200 exposants et 400 marques parmi les meilleurs spécialistes Français et internationaux seront au rendez-vous ! Plus de 15 000 visiteurs sont attendus. Cette nouvelle édition s’annonce ambitieuse et porteuse de réussite, par son programme hautement qualitatif et attractif et promet déjà le succès de ses participants !

Professionnels et acteurs de la cosmétique, Le Mondial Spa & Beauté 2015 est Le rendez-vous à ne pas manquer ! The place to be !